Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Jeff AndersenJeff Andersen, J.D.
Contracts Specialist
(402) 559-3274
jeff.andersen@unmc.edu

Michael DixonMichael Dixon, Ph.D.
President | CEO
(402) 559-2468
mdixon@unmc.edu

Bo HanBo Han, M.D., M.B.A.
UHCS Sr Business Development Specialist
(402) 559-8964
bhan@unmc.edu

Amanda HawleyAmanda Hawley, Ph.D.
Licensing Associate
(402) 559-8984
amanda.hawley@unmc.edu

Charlie Litton Charlie Litton, M.A.
Communications Associate
(402) 559-2468
charles.litton@unmc.edu

Jason NicklaJason T. Nickla, J.D., L.L.M
VP | Dir of Intellectual Property
(402) 559-8983
jnickla@unmc.edu

Joe RungeH. Joe Runge, J.D., M.S.
Business Development Manager
(402) 559-1181
hrunge@unmc.edu

DJ ThayerD.J. Thayer, M.B.A.
Dir. of International & Domestic Business Affairs
(402) 559-7207
dj.thayer@unmc.edu

Qian ZhangQian Zhang, Ph.D., M.B.A.
International Tech Development Specialist
(402) 559-3287
qian.zhang@unmc.edu

Matt BoehmMatthew Boehm, Ph.D.
Licensing Manager
(402) 559-2166
mboehm@unmc.edu

Val GUndersonValerie Gunderson, B.A.
Office Manager
(402) 559-8321
vgunders@unmc.edu

Cori HarshCori Harsh, B.S.
Financial Manager
(402) 559-2171
charsh@unmc.edu

Agnes LenaghAgnes Lenagh, Ph.D.
Licensing Specialist
(402) 559-2179
agnes.lenagh@unmc.edu

Caronda MooreCaronda Moore, Ph.D.
Licensing Associate
(402) 559-2140
cjmoore@unmc.edu

Anne RivasAnne Rivas, B.F.A.
Office Associate
(402) 559-3004
anne.rivas@unmc.edu

Steve SchreinerSteve Schreiner, Ph.D.
VP | Dir of Marketing & Licensing
(402) 559-2176
sjschreiner@unmc.edu

Mindy WareMindy Ware, B.S., A.C.P.
Patent Specialist
(402) 559-3282
mindy.ware@unmc.edu

Comments are closed.