Staff Directory

Michael Dixon

Michael Dixon, Ph.D.
President & CEO
(402) 559-2468
mdixon@unmc.edu

Licensing & Marketing

Matt Boehm

Matthew Boehm, Ph.D.
Licensing Manager
(402) 559-2166
mboehm@unmc.edu

Agnes Lenagh

Agnes Lenagh, Ph.D.
Licensing Specialist
(402) 559-2179
agnes.lenagh@unmc.edu

Joe Runge

H. Joe Runge, J.D., M.S.
Bus Dev Manager
(402) 559-1181
hrunge@unmc.edu

Steve Schreiner

Steve Schreiner, Ph.D.
VP | Dir of Marketing & Licensing
(402) 559-2176
sjschreiner@unmc.edu

Qian Zhang

Qian Zhang, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Int’l Tech Development Specialist
(402) 559-3287
qian.zhang@unmc.edu

Intellectual Property & Contracts

Jeff Andersen

Jeff Andersen, J.D.
Contracts Specialist
(402) 559-3274
jeff.andersen@unmc.edu

Jason Nickla

Jason T. Nickla, J.D., L.L.M
VP | Dir of Intellectual Property
(402) 559-8983
jnickla@unmc.edu

Mindy Ware

Mindy Ware, B.S., A.C.P.
Patent Specialist
(402) 559-3282
mindy.ware@unmc.edu

Accounting & Compliance

Cori Harsh

Cori Harsh, B.S.
Financial Manager
(402) 559-2171
charsh@unmc.edu

Communications & Media Relations

Charlie Litton

Charlie Litton, M.A.
Communications Associate
(402) 559-2468
charles.litton@unmc.edu

International Business

Bo Han

Bo Han, M.D., M.B.A.
UHCS Sr Bus Dev Specialist
(402) 559-8964
bhan@unmc.edu

DJ Thayer

D.J. Thayer, M.B.A.
Dir Int’l & Domestic Bus Affairs
(402) 559-7207
dj.thayer@unmc.edu

Support Staff

Val Gunderson

Valerie Gunderson, B.A.
Office Manager
(402) 559-8321
vgunders@unmc.edu

Anne Rivas

Anne Rivas, B.F.A.
Office Associate
(402) 559-3004
anne.rivas@unmc.edu

Comments are closed.