Staff Directory

Michael Dixon

Michael Dixon, Ph.D.
President & CEO
(402) 559-2468
mdixon@unmc.edu
Bio

Licensing & Marketing

Matt Boehm

Matthew Boehm, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Marketing & Licensing
(402) 559-2166
mboehm@unmc.edu
Bio


AJ Crawford

AJ Crawford, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Licensing Associate
(402) 836-9304
ayrianne.crawford
Bio


Lisa Jorgenson

Lisa Jorgenson, Ph.D.
Licensing Specialist
(402) 559-0555
lisa.jorgenson@unmc.edu
Bio


Joe Runge

H. Joe Runge, J.D., M.S.
Business Development Manager
(402) 559-1181
hrunge@unmc.edu
Bio


Tyler Scherr

Tyler Scherr, Ph.D.
Licensing Specialist
(402) 559-2140
tyler.scherr@unmc.edu
Bio

Intellectual Property & Contracts

Jeff Andersen

Jeff Andersen, J.D.
Contracts Manager
(402) 559-3274
jeff.andersen@unmc.edu
Bio

Jason Nickla

Jason T. Nickla, J.D., L.L.M
VP | Director of Intellectual Property
(402) 559-8983
jnickla@unmc.edu
Bio

Mindy Ware

Mindy Ware, B.S., A.C.P.
Paralegal
(402) 559-3282
mindy.ware@unmc.edu
Bio

Support Staff

Val Gunderson

Valerie Gunderson, B.A.
Office Manager
(402) 559-8321
vgunders@unmc.edu
Bio

Cori Harsh

Cori Harsh, B.S.
Accountant
(402) 559-2171
charsh@unmc.edu
Bio


Charlie Litton

Charlie Litton, M.A.
Marketing & Communications Manager
(402) 559-2468
charles.litton@unmc.edu
Bio







Comments are closed.