Staff Directory

Michael DixonMichael Dixon, Ph.D.
President & CEO
(402) 559-2468
mdixon@unmc.edu

Licensing & Marketing

Matt BoehmMatthew Boehm, Ph.D.
Licensing Manager
(402) 559-2166
mboehm@unmc.edu

Catherine Murari-KantiCatherine Murari-Kanti, Ph.D.
Licensing Associate
(402) 559-3265
catherine.murari@unmc.edu

Joe RungeH. Joe Runge, J.D., M.S.
Bus Dev Manager
(402) 559-1181
hrunge@unmc.edu

Steve SchreinerSteve Schreiner, Ph.D.
VP | Dir of Marketing & Licensing
(402) 559-2176
sjschreiner@unmc.edu

Intellectual Property & Contracts

Jeff AndersenJeff Andersen, J.D.
Contracts Manager
(402) 559-3274
jeff.andersen@unmc.edu

Jason NicklaJason T. Nickla, J.D., L.L.M
VP | Dir of Intellectual Property
(402) 559-8983
jnickla@unmc.edu

Accounting & Compliance

Cori HarshCori Harsh, B.S.
Accountant
(402) 559-2171
charsh@unmc.edu

Communications & Media Relations

Charlie LittonCharlie Litton, M.A.
Mktg & Web Content Specialist
(402) 559-2468
charles.litton@unmc.edu

International Business

Bo HanBo Han, M.D., M.B.A.
UHCS Sr Bus Dev Specialist
(402) 559-8964
bhan@unmc.edu

DJ ThayerD.J. Thayer, M.B.A.
Dir Int’l & Domestic Bus Affairs
(402) 559-7207
dj.thayer@unmc.edu

Support Staff

Val GundersonValerie Gunderson, B.A.
Office Manager
(402) 559-8321
vgunders@unmc.edu

Anne RivasAnne Rivas, B.F.A.
Office Assistant II
(402) 559-3004
anne.rivas@unmc.edu

Comments are closed.