Staff Directory

Michael Dixon

Michael Dixon, PhD
President & CEO
(402) 290-4840
mdixon@unmc.edu
Bio

Licensing & Marketing

Matt Boehm

Matthew Boehm, PhD
VP | Director of Licensing
(402) 536-9881
mboehm@unmc.edu
Bio


Amanda Hawley

Amanda Hawley, PhD
Sr. Licensing Specialist
(402) 310-5602
ahawley@unmc.edu
Bio


Lisa Jorgenson

Lisa Jorgenson, PhD
Licensing Specialist
(402) 315-0543
lisa.jorgenson@unmc.edu
Bio


Tyler Scherr

Tyler Scherr, PhD
Licensing Specialist &
Business Development Manager
(402) 889-5498
tyler.scherr@unmc.edu
Bio

Joe Runge

H. Joe Runge, JD
Associate Director, UNeTech
(402) 238-8141
hrunge@unmc.edu
Bio


Intellectual Property & Contracts

Jeff Andersen

Jeff Andersen, JD
Contracts Manager
(402) 290-8816
jeff.andersen@unmc.edu
Bio

Jason Nickla

Jason T. Nickla, JD, LLM
VP | Director of Intellectual Property
(402) 594-5050
jnickla@unmc.edu
Bio

Mindy Ware

Mindy Ware, ACP
Paralegal
(531) 375-6760
mindy.ware@unmc.edu
Bio

Support Staff

Val Gunderson

Valerie Gunderson
Office Manager
(402) 238-8816
vgunders@unmc.edu
Bio

Cori Harsh

Cori Harsh
Accountant
(402) 250-8032
charsh@unmc.edu
Bio


Charlie Litton

Charlie Litton
Marketing & Communications Manager
(402) 617-6429
charles.litton@unmc.edu
Bio







Comments are closed.